Texanerin’s Original Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Bites

Standard

Hey everyone. Yes, I am finally posting again! After exactly two months, I’ve decided to go back into the blog/photography game and I’m glad to report I have a delicious post for you. IMG_3022

So, this isn’t an original recipe – but don’t worry, next week I have a delightful original recipe planned. 😀

IMG_3023

This recipe is from Texanerin, a blog I’ve been following for  few years. This is her original recipe, but I wanted to bake some and take some snaps of them. IMG_3025

The cookies are so soft and peanut buttery and chocolatey – but guess what? They’re made with chickpeas! (or garbanzo beans, depending on what you call them). IMG_3027 IMG_3035 IMG_3040Oh, my lord. So, check out her post here and tell me how it goes for you. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

